© Copyright 2004 Ripley County Chamber of Commerce

Site Design by ETC


A 18-Member Board of Directors govern the Chamber. The Board of Directors meet the second Thursday of each month.

2017 Officers are:

President - Phillip Hart - Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance, Osgood
Vice President - Justin Smith, Hummel-Winters Insurance, Milan,
Secretary - Jessilyn Krall, Versailles
Treasurer - Sharon Miller, Napoleon State Bank, Osgood

Chamber CPA - Pete Mack, Peter G. Mack, CPA, Batesville

Other Board Members include:

Matt McNew - United Community Bank, Osgood
Linda Chandler - Ripley Publishing Company, Versailles
Mary Ann McCoy - Ripley County Clerk, Versailles
Lorie Taylor - Christopher R Brown, DDS, Versailles
Alesha Neal - Spartan Staffing, Greensburg
Barry Lauber - Southeastern Indiana REMC, Osgood
Marc Rulli - Gold Star Chili, Versailles
Greg Huntington - Ohio Rod Products, Versailles
Henrietta Lay - Town of Holton
Gerry Nordmeyer - WRBI Radio, Batesville
Greg Bultman - Craig Distributing Co. Inc.,Aurora
Jerry Vollmer - Voldico LLC, Osgood
Mike Rippetoe - Affinity Graphic & Tees, Batesville
David Steen - Pike Lumber Company, Milan