Board Members

Leadership that makes a difference


The Ripley County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors includes leaders from the region’s top organizations, from small to large businesses, spanning a wide range of industries. Their volunteer leadership and guidance help make The Ripley County Chamber one of the most influential chambers in Southeastern Indiana, enabling success in activities and initiatives which benefit our membership and the entire region.

A 18-Member Board of Directors govern the Chamber. The Board of Directors meet the second Thursday of each month.


Amy Thomas
Executive Director

Ripley County Chamber of Commerce, Versailles

Heather Sturgeon
Assistant Chamber Director

Ripley County Chamber of Commerce, Versailles

Phillip Hart

Phillip Hart

Justin Smith
Vice President

Hummel/Winters Insurance, Milan

Linda Chandler

Ripley Publishing Company, Versailles

Sharon Miller

Napoleon State Bank, Osgood


Alesha Neal
Alesha Neal

Paramount Staffing, Osgood

Barry Lauber

Southeastern Indiana REMC, Osgood

David Steen
David Steen

Pike Lumber Company, Milan

Gerry Nordmeyer

WRBI Radio, Batesville

Greg Bultman

Craig Distributing, Aurora

Greg Huntington

Ohio Rod Products, Versailles

Lorie Taylor

Brown & Kress, DDS, Versailles

Mary Ann McCoy

Ripley County Recorder, Versailles

Megan Gray

German American Bank, Osgood

Melissa Tucker

Fabulous Finds & Designs, Batesville

Tina Lynch
Tina Lynch

Civista Bank, Versailles

Dee Dobbs
Dee Dobbs

Friendship State Bank

Contact Us Today